French English Deutsch Italiano Choose your
language
  
Advanced Search
  Shopping Cart
0 Items in your cart  
  Specials
  Advanced Search
  Contact Us
  Create an Account
  Log In
Main PageWhat's New?My AccountShopping CartCheckout
Categories
NAILS


ESTHETICS


HAIR


THEET


MAKE-UP


FASHION


Manufacturers
What's New? more
Gel Polish Glitter Magic Time 15ml
Gel Polish Glitter Magic Time 15ml
Please log-in to see the prices
Specials more
Promo set Love
Promo set Love
Please log-in to see the prices
Please log-in to see the prices
Informations
The Brands
Contact Us
Training
Trade Shows & Events
News
Contact Us
Job Openings
Newsletter
Note: If you are a registered customer connect to : your account to subscribe.

E-Mail Address:

Your Name:
General Conditions
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Conditions of Use
  1. Customer
    We deliver only to professionals in the field of beauty such as reseller, retailer, distributor, wholesaler, international or local as well as aestheticians, nail technicians and all related activities as long as you have followed a training and got a recognized diploma.
  2. Price
    Our prices are without sales taxes (VAT) and are in Swiss Francs (except if you have chosen the option to pay in Euro for neighbor countries). In this case you will not have any VAT added to your invoice. VAT will be paid by you at custom clearance in your country. Our prices can be modified at anytime without prior notice.
  3. Orders
    Within Switzerland: The first orders are sent cash on delivery (CHF. 30.- postal fee) or if the customer whishes it, it can proceed to payment by a Swiss postal payment slip, by e-banking or by Credit Card before delivery. The following orders will be processed only if all other open invoices have been paid in full. The goods stay the property of RAM Distribution Sarl until reception in our account of the payment in full.

    Outside of Switzerland: Goods are sent only after reception of the amount in our account.

  4. Small orders
    All orders smaller than 100.- Swiss Francs (about 80.- EURO) will be charged by a taxe of 20.- Swiss Francs (about 16 EURO) in order to partially cover the cost of treatment. This measure enables us to keep offering you the best prices for the best quality of products. This is valid for orders from Switzerland as well as from foreign countries.
  5. Order Cancellation
    If you decide to cancel your order before it has been dispatched a fee of 5% will be deducted from your refund to cover the cost of administration and Credit Card processing fees. Cancellation can only be accepted in written form (fax or email). Cancellations by telephone will not be accepted
  6. Complaint
    Customer has 5 days for all claims or returns on goods or to mention a faulty products or wrong product delivery. We will only accept returned products if unused and in its original packaging.
  7. Payment Terms
    Invoices are payable after 15 days (net).
  8. Delivery
    Shipping is from Monday to Friday (except public holidays). Our shipping terms take effect from the date the order is sent.
  9. Export
    Custom clearance fee and applicable custom duties are not included in the shipping cost and are at customer's charge. These taxes and fee are much different from one country to another. For more information on this subject please contact your local custom office.
  10. Special Offers
    The Special offers on this site are available to online orders only and cannot be used in conjunction with any online discount which may be available at the time.
  11. Faulty or Wrong Goods
    In the unlikely event that we would have sent a wrong or faulty product to you (except problem due to shipping services such as post or DHL, DPD, FedEx etc.) we will offer to replace these goods at no extra charge, or we will offer a full refund. The claim must get to us within 5 working days. If we are not informed within this period a refund will not be given. In order to be able to proceed with replacement or refund the damaged or faulty goods must be returned to us. If returning faulty goods customers should inform us by email prior to returning the goods, you will then receive a reference number, which must be sent, with your parcel. Shipping cost for returns are bared by customer. If your parcel is damaged upon delivery you must advise immediately the driver and you are advised not to sign for the parcel. RAM Distribution Sarl is in no case responsible for damage due to transportation and for such problem you must handle directly with shipping services.
  12. Legal Disclaimer
    This is a Swiss site, and the laws of Switzerland govern any contract made by a user of this site. You hereby consent to exclusive jurisdiction of the Swiss courts from Neuchatel City in all disputes arising out of or relating to the use of this website.
  13. Unsolicited Email (Spam)
    RAM Distribution Sarl will not contact you unless: You have consented to do so when you ordered your goods or when you registered on our Website to receive our newsletter or to receive product update notification or for all offers. You can unsubscribe to this service at any time.
  14. Customer Services
    If you need to contact our customer services, you can contact us by any of the following methods:

    By phone +41 32-724-9404
    Monday from 13:30 to 18:00
    Tuesday to Friday from 8:30 to 18:00
    Saturday from 9:00 to 16:00

    By email : info @ rdi . ch

    By fax au +41 32 724-9405

    Postal address :
    RAM Distribution Sarl
    Rue Pierre-a-Mazel 10
    CH-2000 Neuchatel
    Suisse

    We will endeavor to reply to any complaint within 5 working days.
  15. Modifications
    We reserve the right to modify products or packaging without prior notice with the aim of improving them and without affecting the object of the contract. Printing mistakes or price modifications reserved. In case of mistake you will be informed at time of order. The photos and images used are non-binding to contract. The actual product will not necessarily contain all the parts shown in the photo. Differences can happen between products and photos.
  16. Photos and Texts
    All photographs or images and texts on our website are protected by copyright © laws. Photos of our partners are printed with authorization and also protected by © copyright. Any abusive use will be reported and invoiced.
  17. Comment
    In case of miscomprehension or differences in texts with the different languages, French is taken as juruducal basis.
Continue

Thursday 18 October, 2018
Main page    My Account    What's New?    Shopping Cart    Checkout     Privacy Notice
Copyright © 2018 RDI - RAM

French English Deutsch Italiano Choose your
language
  
Recherche avancée
  Panier
0 articles dans le panier  
  Promotions
  Recherche avancée
  Contactez-nous
  Créer un compte
  Se connecter
AccueilNouveautésMon compteMon panierAller à la caisse
Catégories
ONGLES


ESTHETIQUE


CHEVEUX


DENTS


MAQUILLAGE


MODE


Fabricants
Nouveautés plus
Vernis gel pailleté Sexy Show 15ml
Vernis gel pailleté Sexy Show 15ml
Identifier-vous pour voir les prix
Promotions plus
Epilateur Home Pulsed light
Epilateur Home Pulsed light
Identifier-vous pour voir les prix
Identifier-vous pour voir les prix
Informations
Les marques
Formations
Foires professionelles & events
News
Contactez-nous
Jobs
Newsletter
Remarque: Si vous êtes un(e) client(e) enregistré(e) connectez vous à : votre compte pour vous abonner.

Adresse email:

Votre nom:
Conditions générales
Expédition & retours
Protection des données
Conditions d'utilisation
Conditions d'utilisation
  1. Clients
    Nous livrons uniquement aux professionnel(le)s de la beauté tel(le)s que revendeur, distributeur, grossiste international ou local ainsi que les esthéticiennes, stylistes ongulaires et toutes les professions annexes pour autan que vous ayez suivi une formation et que vous possédiez un diplôme reconnu.
  2. Prix
    Nos prix s'entendent en Francs Suisse et hors TVA 7,6%. (sauf si vous choisissez l'option Euro pour les pays avoisinants. Dans ce cas vous n'aurez pas de TVA à vous acquitter. Celle-ci sera perçue par les douanes de votre pays. Nos tarifs peuvent en tout temps être modifiés sans préavis.
  3. Commandes
    Pour la Suisse, la première commande est livrée contre-remboursement (CHF. 30.- de frais de port) ou si le client le souhaite, il peut s'acquitter du montant de la commande par BVR ou Telebanking ou par carte de crédit avant la livraison. Les commandes suivantes sont traitées uniquement lorsque le client s'est acquitté des montants des factures de produits précédemment reçus. La marchandise reste la propriété de RAM Distribution Sàrl jusqu'à réception totale du paiement.

    Pour l'étranger, les commandes sont envoyées uniquement après réception du paiement.

  4. Tarif pour petites commandes
    Toute commande inférieure à 100.- CHF (environs 80.- EURO) sera frappée d'une surtaxe de 20.- CHF (environs 16.- EURO) afin de couvrir une partie des frais engendrés. Cette mesure nous permet de continuer à vous proposer les meilleurs prix pour des produits de qualité. Ceci est valable autant pour les commandes provenant de la Suisse que de l'étranger.
  5. Annulation de commande
    Si vous décidez d'annuler votre commande avant que celle-ci soit envoyée, un montant de 5% sur le total du remboursement sera perçu pour couvrir les frais administratifs. Les annulations de commande sont prises en compte uniquement sous la forme écrite (fax ou email). Les annulations par téléphone ne sont pas valables.
  6. Délais de réclamation
    Le client bénéficie d'un délai de 5 jours pour toute réclamation ou renvoi de la marchandise ou pour nous mentionner une erreur. Nous reprenons uniquement les produits non utilisés et dans leur emballage d'origine pour autan qu'ils soient en parfait état.
  7. Conditions de paiement
    Les factures sont payables à 15 jours net.
  8. Délais de livraison
    Les expéditions se font du lundi au vendredi par poste (sauf jours fériés). Les délais de livraison que nous proposons s'entendent à partir de l'envoi de la commande.
  9. Exportation
    Les taxes douanières ou d'importation ne sont pas comprises dans les frais de livraison indiqué et sont à la charge du client. Celles-ci varient d'un pays à l'autre. Veuillez vous renseigner auprès du bureau des douanes local pour plus d'information.
  10. Offres spéciales
    Les offres spéciales de ce site sont disponibles uniquement pour les commandes en ligne et ne peuvent pas être cumulées avec d'autres rabais en ligne qui pourraient être disponibles à ce moment.
  11. Marchandise endommagée ou incorrecte
    Dans l'éventualité ou nous vous aurions livré un faux produit ou un produit endommagé (hors endommagement du aux services de livraison tels que poste, services express, DHL, DPD, FedEx, etc) nous vous offrons de le remplacer ou de vous le rembourser. La réclamation doit nous parvenir impérativement dans les 5 jours ouvrables faute de quoi elle ne sera pas prise en compte. Afin de pouvoir procéder au remplacement ou au remboursement, la marchandise incorrecte ou endommagée doit nous être retournée. Vous devez nous informer avant de procéder au retour de la marchandise afin d'obtenir notre accord et un numéro de référence de retour. Les frais de port seront payés par vos soins. Lorsque votre paquet est endommagé à la livraison vous devez impérativement en aviser la personne vous livrant la marchandise et nous vous conseillons de ne pas signer les papiers de livraison. RAM Distribution Sàrl n'est en aucun cas responsable pour ce genre de problème et vous devez vous arranger avec le livreur.
  12. Mention légale
    Ceci est un site Internet Suisse régit par les lois en vigueur dans ce pays. Vous consentez en acceptant les conditions d'utilisation que le seul for juridique pour tout conflit découlant de l'utilisation du site Internet ou tout autre conflit en dehors de l'utilisation du site est Neuchâtel ville en Suisse.
  13. Email non sollicité (Spam)
    RAM Distribution Sàrl ne vous contactera pas à moins que : Vous y ayez consenti lors de l'achat de vos marchandises ou lors de votre enregistrement sur notre site. Vous vous êtes inscrit pour recevoir notre bulletin d'information ou pour recevoir des notifications de mise à jour de produits ou pour toute offre. Vous avez l'option de vous désinscrire à tout moment.
  14. Service clientèle
    Vous pouvez contacter notre service clientèle de la manière suivante :

    Par téléphone au +41 32-724-9404
    du lundi après-midi 13h30 à 18h
    du mardi au vendredi de 8h30 à 18h
    samedi de 9h à 16h

    Par email : info @ rdi . ch

    Par fax au +41 32 724-9405

    Adresse postale :
    RAM Distribution Sàrl
    Rue Pierre-à-Mazel 10
    CH-2000 Neuchatel
    Suisse

    Nous essayerons de répondre à votre demande dans un délai de 5 jours ouvrables.
  15. Modification
    Des modifications de produits, dans le but de les améliorer et sans porter atteinte à l'objet du contrat, peuvent être effectuées sans préavis. Les erreurs d'impression ainsi que les modifications de prix réservées, le cas échéant, celles-ci vous seront communiquées au moment de votre commande. Les photos du site ne sont pas contractuelles. Des différences peuvent survenir entre les photos et les produits réels.
  16. Photos et textes
    Toutes les images et textes de notre site Internet sont protégées par © copyright. Les images de nos partenaires sont imprimées avec autorisation et également protégées par © copyright. Toute utilisation abusive sera dénoncée et facturée.
  17. Remarque
    En cas d'incompréhension ou de différence entre les textes des différentes langues de ce site, le français fait foi juridiquement parlant.
Continuer

jeudi 18 octobre 2018
Accueil    Mon compte    Nouveautés    Panier    Commander     Protection des données
Copyright © 2018 RDI - RAM