French English Deutsch Italiano Choose your
language
  
Advanced Search
  Shopping Cart
0 Items in your cart  
  Specials
  Advanced Search
  Contact Us
  Create an Account
  Log In
Main PageWhat's New?My AccountShopping CartCheckout
Categories
NAILS


ESTHETICS


HAIR


THEET


MAKE-UP


FASHION


Manufacturers
What's New? more
Gel Polish Glitter Magic Time 15ml
Gel Polish Glitter Magic Time 15ml
Please log-in to see the prices
Specials more
Promo set Love
Promo set Love
Please log-in to see the prices
Please log-in to see the prices
Informations
The Brands
Contact Us
Training
Trade Shows & Events
News
Contact Us
Job Openings
Newsletter
Note: If you are a registered customer connect to : your account to subscribe.

E-Mail Address:

Your Name:
General Conditions
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Conditions of Use
  1. Customer
    We deliver only to professionals in the field of beauty such as reseller, retailer, distributor, wholesaler, international or local as well as aestheticians, nail technicians and all related activities as long as you have followed a training and got a recognized diploma.
  2. Price
    Our prices are without sales taxes (VAT) and are in Swiss Francs (except if you have chosen the option to pay in Euro for neighbor countries). In this case you will not have any VAT added to your invoice. VAT will be paid by you at custom clearance in your country. Our prices can be modified at anytime without prior notice.
  3. Orders
    Within Switzerland: The first orders are sent cash on delivery (CHF. 30.- postal fee) or if the customer whishes it, it can proceed to payment by a Swiss postal payment slip, by e-banking or by Credit Card before delivery. The following orders will be processed only if all other open invoices have been paid in full. The goods stay the property of RAM Distribution Sarl until reception in our account of the payment in full.

    Outside of Switzerland: Goods are sent only after reception of the amount in our account.

  4. Small orders
    All orders smaller than 100.- Swiss Francs (about 80.- EURO) will be charged by a taxe of 20.- Swiss Francs (about 16 EURO) in order to partially cover the cost of treatment. This measure enables us to keep offering you the best prices for the best quality of products. This is valid for orders from Switzerland as well as from foreign countries.
  5. Order Cancellation
    If you decide to cancel your order before it has been dispatched a fee of 5% will be deducted from your refund to cover the cost of administration and Credit Card processing fees. Cancellation can only be accepted in written form (fax or email). Cancellations by telephone will not be accepted
  6. Complaint
    Customer has 5 days for all claims or returns on goods or to mention a faulty products or wrong product delivery. We will only accept returned products if unused and in its original packaging.
  7. Payment Terms
    Invoices are payable after 15 days (net).
  8. Delivery
    Shipping is from Monday to Friday (except public holidays). Our shipping terms take effect from the date the order is sent.
  9. Export
    Custom clearance fee and applicable custom duties are not included in the shipping cost and are at customer's charge. These taxes and fee are much different from one country to another. For more information on this subject please contact your local custom office.
  10. Special Offers
    The Special offers on this site are available to online orders only and cannot be used in conjunction with any online discount which may be available at the time.
  11. Faulty or Wrong Goods
    In the unlikely event that we would have sent a wrong or faulty product to you (except problem due to shipping services such as post or DHL, DPD, FedEx etc.) we will offer to replace these goods at no extra charge, or we will offer a full refund. The claim must get to us within 5 working days. If we are not informed within this period a refund will not be given. In order to be able to proceed with replacement or refund the damaged or faulty goods must be returned to us. If returning faulty goods customers should inform us by email prior to returning the goods, you will then receive a reference number, which must be sent, with your parcel. Shipping cost for returns are bared by customer. If your parcel is damaged upon delivery you must advise immediately the driver and you are advised not to sign for the parcel. RAM Distribution Sarl is in no case responsible for damage due to transportation and for such problem you must handle directly with shipping services.
  12. Legal Disclaimer
    This is a Swiss site, and the laws of Switzerland govern any contract made by a user of this site. You hereby consent to exclusive jurisdiction of the Swiss courts from Neuchatel City in all disputes arising out of or relating to the use of this website.
  13. Unsolicited Email (Spam)
    RAM Distribution Sarl will not contact you unless: You have consented to do so when you ordered your goods or when you registered on our Website to receive our newsletter or to receive product update notification or for all offers. You can unsubscribe to this service at any time.
  14. Customer Services
    If you need to contact our customer services, you can contact us by any of the following methods:

    By phone +41 32-724-9404
    Monday from 13:30 to 18:00
    Tuesday to Friday from 8:30 to 18:00
    Saturday from 9:00 to 16:00

    By email : info @ rdi . ch

    By fax au +41 32 724-9405

    Postal address :
    RAM Distribution Sarl
    Rue Pierre-a-Mazel 10
    CH-2000 Neuchatel
    Suisse

    We will endeavor to reply to any complaint within 5 working days.
  15. Modifications
    We reserve the right to modify products or packaging without prior notice with the aim of improving them and without affecting the object of the contract. Printing mistakes or price modifications reserved. In case of mistake you will be informed at time of order. The photos and images used are non-binding to contract. The actual product will not necessarily contain all the parts shown in the photo. Differences can happen between products and photos.
  16. Photos and Texts
    All photographs or images and texts on our website are protected by copyright © laws. Photos of our partners are printed with authorization and also protected by © copyright. Any abusive use will be reported and invoiced.
  17. Comment
    In case of miscomprehension or differences in texts with the different languages, French is taken as juruducal basis.
Continue

Thursday 18 October, 2018
Main page    My Account    What's New?    Shopping Cart    Checkout     Privacy Notice
Copyright © 2018 RDI - RAM

French English Deutsch Italiano Choose your
language
  
erweiterte Suche
  Warenkorb
0 Produkte in Warenkorb  
  Angebote
  erweiterte Suche
  Kontakt
  Neues Konto
  Anmelden
StartseiteNeue ProdukteIhr KontoWarenkorbKasse
Kategorien
NÄGEL


AESTHETIK


HAARE


ZAEHNE


MAKE-UP


MODE


Hersteller
Neue Produkte Zeige mehr
Miracurl-The perfect Curling Machine
Miracurl-The perfect Curling Machine
Bitte einloggen für Preisanzeige
Angebote Zeige mehr
Haarentfer Home Pulsed light
Haarentfer Home Pulsed light
Bitte einloggen für Preisanzeige
Bitte einloggen für Preisanzeige
Informationen
Die Marken
Contact Us
Schulung
Messe & Events
News
Kontakt
Jobs
Newsletter
Bemerkung: Wenn Sie ein registrierter Kunde sind, melden Sie sich an : Ihr Konto an, um sich zu abonnieren.

E-Mail Adresse:

Ihre Name:
Rechtliches
Liefer- und
 Versandkosten

Privatsphäre
 und Datenschutz

Unsere AGB's
Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen
  1. Kunde
    Wir liefern nur dem Fachmann der Schönheit wie Wiederverkäufer, Verteiler, internationaler oder lokaler Großhändler sowie Schönheitsstudio, Nagel Studios und alle beigefügten Berufe so lange dass Sie eine Bildung verfolgt haben, und dass Sie ein anerkanntes Diplom besassen.
  2. Preise
    Unsere Preise verstehen sich in Schweizer Franken und zuzüglich MWSt. 7.6%. (außer, wenn Sie die Zahlungsoption in EURO für die benachbarten Länder wählen. In diesem Fall Sie haben Sie keine Mehrwertsteuer bei uns zu zahlen. Diese wird durch die Zölle Ihres Landes wahrgenommen. Unsere Preise können jederzeit ohne Einhaltung einer Frist geändert werden.
  3. Bestellungen
    Für die Schweiz: werden die ersten Bestellungen gegen Nachnahme gesendet (CHF 30.- Porto) oder falls der Kunde es möchte, kann er die Rechnung vor Versendung des Pakets per Einzahlungsschein, Telebanking oder Kreditkarte einzahlen. Die folgenden Bestellungen werden nur behandelt, wenn der Kunde; alle Beträge von den vorhergehende Rechnungen voll bezahlt hat. Die Ware bleibt das Eigentum der Firma RAM Distribution Sàrl bis zu Gesamteingang der Zahlung.

    Für Ausland: die Bestellungen sind nur nach erhalt der Betrag auf unsere Konto gesendet.

  4. Kleine Bestellungen
    Eine Zuschlag von 20.- Schweizer Franken (Ungefähr 16.- EURO) für jede Bestellung unter 100.- Schweizer Franken (Ungefähr 80.- EURO) gerechnet wird um die Behandlungskosten teilweise zu decken. Dieses Maßnahme ermöglich uns Ihnen, die besten Preise für die beste Qualität der Produkte anzubieten zu halten. Dieses ist für Aufträge von der Schweiz sowie von Ausland gültig.
  5. Auftragsannullierung
    Wenn Sie beschließen; Ihren Auftrag zu annullieren, bevor dieser gesendet wird, wird ein Betrag von 5% von der Gesamtzahl der Rückzahlung erhoben, um die Verwaltungskosten zu decken. Die Auftragsannullierungen werden nur in der schriftlichen Form (Fax oder E-Mail) berücksichtigt. Die Annullierungen per Telefon sind nicht gültig.
  6. Beschwerdefristen
    Der Kunde kann innerhalb einer Frist von 5 Tagen von einem Rückgaberecht Gebrauch machen, dies wenn er mit der Ware nicht zufrieden ist oder ein Mangel aufgetreten ist. Wir nehmen lediglich nicht benutzte Produkte in der Originalverpackung zurück.
  7. Zahlungsbedingungen
    Rechnungen sind innerhalb von 15 Tagen (netto) zu begleichen.
  8. Lieferfristen
    Lieferungen erfolgen von montags bis freitags (ausser an Feiertagen). Dies von uns angebotenen Lieferfristen verstehen sich ab Versand der Waren.
  9. Ausfuhr
    Die Zoll- oder Einfuhrsgebühren sind nicht in den Lieferungskosten enthalten angegeben und gehen zulasten des Kunden. Diese können sehr unterschiedlich sein von Land zu Land. Informieren Sie sich bitte vor Ort bei der Zollverwaltung.
  10. Sonderangebot
    Die speziellen Angebote dieser Webseite sind nur für die online Aufträge verfügbar und können nicht mit andere online Rabatte kumuliert werden; die verfügbar zu diesem Zeitpunkt sein könnten.
  11. Marchandise endommagée ou incorrecte
    Dans l'éventualité ou nous vous aurions livré un faux produit ou un produit endommagé (hors endommagement du aux services de livraison tels que poste, services express, DHL, DPD, FedEx, etc) nous vous offrons de le remplacer ou de vous le rembourser. La réclamation doit nous parvenir impérativement dans les 5 jours ouvrables faute de quoi elle ne sera pas prise en compte. Afin de pouvoir procéder au remplacement ou au remboursement, la marchandise incorrecte ou endommagée doit nous être retournée. Vous devez nous informer avant de procéder au retour de la marchandise afin d'obtenir notre accord et un numéro de référence de retour. Les frais de port seront payés par vos soins. Lorsque votre paquet est endommagé à la livraison vous devez impérativement en aviser la personne vous livrant la marchandise et nous vous conseillons de ne pas signer les papiers de livraison. RAM Distribution Sàrl n'est en aucun cas responsable pour ce genre de problème et vous devez vous arranger avec le livreur.
  12. Legale Erwähnung
    Dies ist eine Schweizerische Webseite leitet durch die gültigen Gesetze in diesem Land. Durch Annahme der AGB sind Sie einverstanden dass die einziges Gerichtsstand für jeden Konflikt, der sich aus Benutzung der Webseite ergibt oder jeder andere Konflikt außer der Benutzung des Webseite ist Neuchâtel Stadt in der Schweiz
  13. nicht gewünschte E-Mails (Spam)
    RAM Distribution Sàrl wird Sie nicht kontaktieren, ausser wenn Sie: Bei Kaufe der Ware einverstanden waren oder wenn Sie eine Konto bei uns eröffnet haben und für unsere Newsletter oder Produktmeldung oder Sonderangebot gefragt haben. Sie haben der Möglichkeit jeder zeit aufzuhören.
  14. Kundendienst
    Sie können unseren Kundendienst folgendermaßen kontaktieren :

    Per Telefon : +41 32-724-9404
    Am Montag 13:30 bis 18:00
    Von Dienstag bis Freitag: 8:30 bis 18:00
    Samstag: 9:00 bis 16:00

    Per Email : info @ rdi . ch

    Per Fax : +41 32 724-9405

    Postadresse:
    RAM Distribution Sàrl
    Rue Pierre-à-Mazel 10
    CH-2000 Neuchatel
    Suisse

    Wir werden versuchen, auf Ihren Antrag innerhalb von 5 Arbeitstagen zu antworten.
  15. Änderungen
    Änderungen von Produkten, im Hinblick auf deren Optimierung und ohne Gegenstand des Vertages zu sein, können ohne Einhaltung einer Frist vollzogen werden. Druckfehler und Preisänderungen vorbehalten; auf diese wird gegebenenfalls bei Erteilung der Bestellung hingewiesen. Die Produktfotos sind nicht Bestandteil des Vertrages. Das vorgestellte Produkt umfasst möglicherweise nicht alle Elemente, die auf dem Foto zu sehen sind.
  16. Fotos und Texte
    Alle Bilder und Texte unsere Webseite werden durch Copyright© geschützt. Die Bilder unserer Partner werden mit Genehmigung gedruckt und durch Copyright © ebenfalls werden geschützt. Jede missbräuchliche Benutzung wird angeprangert und in Rechnung gestellt.
  17. Bemerkung
    In den Fall Unverständnis oder Unterschieds zwischen den Texten der verschiedenen Sprachen diese Webseite, Französisch gilt juristisch.
Weiter

Sonntag, 21. Januar 2018
Startseite    Ihr Konto    Neue Produkte    Warenkorb    Kasse     Privatsphäre
 und Datenschutz
Copyright © 2018 RDI - RAM